My Account

Forgot your password?

Social login

  • You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Destiny 2

Destiny 2

Destiny 2 is the sequel to the online-first-person-shooter Destiny and was again developed by Bungie. As guardians, you are going to fight against Ghaul and the Red Guard. The players play in a "shared world" with RPG elements and can play in both PvE and PvP.


In addition to the normal story missions, the PvE mode also offers three player strikes and six player raids. Destiny 2 also has a new matchmaking called Guided Games, where players can specifically search for clans or groups that need reinforcement for strikes or raids.


Destiny 2 has the same three character classes (Titan, Hunter, Warlock) as its predecessor. Each class has its own upgrades, benefits, special abilities, and two subclasses so that each player can match their character perfectly to their own playing style.


You do not have the time to spend hours developing your character? Here at MMOGA you can buy Destiny 2 Powerleveling at a reasonable price. Our professional gamers offer the Destiny 2 level service for PS4 and Xbox One. Destiny 2 Powerleveling - now at MMOGA!